All Eyes on Her poster

Details

Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and We Were Liars, All Eyes on Her by L.E. Flynn is a gripping young adult thriller told from the perspective of everyone except the alleged killer—a seventeen-year-old girl.You heard the story on the news. A girl and a boy went into the woods. The girl carried

Buy now

More details

Author L.E. Flynn

Pages 320

Publisher Imprint

Published Date 2020-08-18

ISBN 1250158168 9781250158161

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

lyla mae's profile image

lyla_mae_5653 shared a tip "a complete rollercoaster. i loved it"

Hannah Faith's profile image

sparks_from_fires shared a tip "Probably my new favourite book. A page-turner that keeps you wondering long after you've turned the last page."

Hannah Faith's profile image

sparks_from_fires shared a tip "Perhaps my favourite novel, with a style similar to the "whodunit" format and an epilogue that still haunts me."

Melody Books's profile image

melodyB shared a tip "Very fast read Bc of each POV only being a few pages and it’s pretty intriguing. A little inappropriate but not too much."

brighton_welch shared a tip "I was glued to this book for 3 days !! It’s so good"

emily_brumbaugh_3709 shared a tip "I could not put it down."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top