Sanctum (Asylum, Book 2) poster

Details

Haunting, fast-paced sequel to the New York Times bestselling photo-illustrated novel ASYLUM. Perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children. Featuring real found photographs from vintage carnivals, SANCTUM is a mind-bending reading experience that blurs the lines between past and p

Buy now

More details

Author Madeleine Roux

Pages 320

Publisher HarperCollins Publishers

Published Date 2014-08-28

ISBN 0007538278 9780007538270

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Brooke Johnson's profile image

brooke_johnson_9648 shared a tip "I love this series! It is entertaining and will keep you on the edge of your seat!"

Traci Urata's profile image

traci_urata shared a tip "I just finished the unplugged series which was amazing. And I’m reading the zodiac killer now :)"

Kayleigh Tobias's profile image

kayleigh_tobias_3459 shared a tip "I'd have to say the meeting of the "fortune teller" at the carnival! I loved the twist and it was a very memorable bit 😁"

arika erskine's profile image

arika_erskine shared a tip "I really enjoyed the series. I read all of it in under a week."

Emily Likens's profile image

emily_likens_429 shared a tip "This was a great book, but unfortunately, it just wasn't well written. I will say the first one was done much better."

Bree Gilbert's profile image

bree_gilbert shared a tip "Yes!!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top