The Last to Die poster

Details

What started as a game turns into something much darker in this fast-paced YA thriller with a plot to die for, perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Hannah JayneHarper Jacobs and her friends are just looking for some fun when they decide to start breaking into one another's houses. It's enough to

Author Kelly Garrett

Pages 240

Publisher Sourcebooks, Inc.

Published Date 2019-11-05

ISBN 1492698458 9781492698456

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 2.0

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top