Five Feet Apart poster

Details

Now a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse and Haley Lu Richardson! Goodreads Choice Winner, Best Young Adult Fiction of 2019 A YALSA 2020 Quick Pick for Reluctant Young Adult Readers In this #1 New York Times bestselling novel that’s perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, t

Author Rachael Lippincott

Pages 288

Publisher Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

Published Date 2018-11-20

ISBN 1534437339 9781534437333

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Ryly 's profile image

ryly_mitchell shared a tip "It was amazing there is little cursing in it but over all it is a great hospital romance"

lily :)'s profile image

lilzmarz shared a tip "@chrisflores28 i’m reading “Hold Still” by Nina Cour right now. i think it’s pretty good."

miami_heat_lover_31 let's go heat 31's profile image

miami_heat_lover_31 shared a tip "good book and good movie"

Genisis Arellano's profile image

genisis_arellano shared a tip "Absolutely heartbreaking, but itamazing!"

julieann_sparks shared a tip "This book made me cry so hard!"

Milyn Price's profile image

milyn_price shared a tip "The plot is just wonderful! Will and Stella's story is just so beautiful. I 100% recommend!"

Sara Slinkman McKinney's profile image

sara_slinkman_mckin shared a tip "I don’t ever really cry at books, but this one got me!"

karly padova's profile image

karly_padova shared a tip "got me in my feels, definitely a little cringey… i thought it was better than the movie, and there’s an extra scene in the end:)"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top