Carols and Chaos poster

Details

From the author of Suitors and Sabotage comes a swoonworthy Christmas adventure, perfect for fans of Jane Austen and Downton Abbey.1817. The happy chaos of the Yuletide season has descended upon the country estate of Shackleford Park in full force, but lady's maid Kate Darby barely has the time to n

Author Cindy Anstey

Pages 320

Publisher Feiwel & Friends

Published Date 2018-10-09

ISBN 1250174864 9781250174864

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.0

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top