The Wife Between Us: The First Four Chapters poster

Details

“A clever thriller with masterful twists.” – Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author of The Kept Woman "A fiendishly clever romantic thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing." –Anita Shreve, New York Times bestselling author of The Stars

Buy now

More details

Author Greer Hendricks

Pages 40

Publisher St. Martin's Press

Published Date 2017-10-03

ISBN 125019251X 9781250192516

Ratings

Google 4.5

Tips

constance_newberry shared a tip "It was kind of confusing at first but then I was like ohhhhh"

Fran 's profile image

fran_scar shared a tip "I really enjoyed it!"

Mary Borg's profile image

maryzb23 shared a tip "Suspenseful!"

Liz Keesler's profile image

liz_keesler shared a tip "Loved this book, couldn't put it down. Kept you on the edge of your seat and wanting more."

Shelby Bodnar's profile image

shelby_bodnar shared a tip "Verity by Colleen Hoover!"

Scroll to top