My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises poster

Details

A must-read for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Maria Semple's Where'd You Go, Bernadette'A touching, sometimes funny, often wise portrait of grief.' Kirkus Heartbreaking and hilarious in equal measure, by the author of the New York Times bestselling phenomenon A Man

Buy now

More details

Author Fredrik Backman

Pages 320

Publisher Hodder & Stoughton

Published Date 2015-06-04

ISBN 1444775863 9781444775860

Ratings

Google 5.0

Tips

allison_gruidel shared a tip "Just a beautiful book - didn’t want it to end"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top