The Color of Dragons poster

Details

Powerhouse adult fantasy author R. A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis deliver a sweeping, action-packed, romantic pre-Arthurian tale of the origins of magic (and Merlin), perfect for fans of Falling Kingdoms and Seraphina. Magic needs a spark. And Maggie's powers are especially fickle. With no one to he

Buy now

More details

Author R. A. Salvatore

Pages 416

Publisher HarperCollins Publishers

Published Date 2021-11

ISBN 0063214865 9780063214866

Tips

nicole_link shared a tip "Great book read in a day , ok for kids to read ."

Rachael 's profile image

edith.creations shared a tip "This was such a great story love the twists and the ending!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top