Where the Crawdads Sing
recommend item iconsave item iconMenu iconMenu icon

Details

#1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--BustleFor years, rumors Read more

Author Delia Owens
Pages 384
Publisher Penguin
Published Date 2018-08-14
ISBN 0735219117 9780735219113
Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4