Girl, Unframed poster

Details

A teen girl’s summer with her mother turns sinister in this gripping thriller about the insidious dangers of unwanted attention, from Printz Honor medal–winning and National Book Award finalist author Deb Caletti—perfect for fans of Courtney Summers’s Sadie.Sydney Reilly has a bad feeling about goin

Buy now

More details

Author Deb Caletti

Pages 368

Publisher Simon and Schuster

Published Date 2020-06-23

ISBN 1534426973 9781534426979

Ratings

Google 4.5

Tips

Nicole Beyer's profile image

nicole.m.b22 shared a tip "Took a few pages for me to get into the book but wow. Once you get into it...it's hard to put down."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top