Letters to the Lost poster

Details

In this romantic novel perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon, New York Times bestselling author Brigid Kemmerer will have you wondering . . . can you fall in love with someone you've never met?Juliet is drowning in grief after her mother's death.Declan is trying to escape the demons of his past.Leaving ha

Buy now

More details

Author Brigid Kemmerer

Pages 304

Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing USA

Published Date 2017-04-04

ISBN 1681190095 9781681190099

Ratings

Google 4.5

Tips

Hermine (she/her)'s profile image

nothermione shared a tip "Yes it’s really good! It’s heartbreaking at time because of what the characters go through, but overall it’s worth it! :)"

lex 's profile image

ai3xia shared a tip ":)"

rita 's profile image

bummed shared a tip "didn’t see the plot twist coming. one of my fav books so far."

ell 's profile image

mentallyell shared a tip "I’ve been looking for this book for three years!!! I read it a while ago and I loved it, and this app helped me find it again :D"

sage_873 shared a tip "AMAZING BOOK it made my cry, and I don’t cry bc of books often"

Zaira Acosta's profile image

zaira_acosta shared a tip "AWESOMENESSSSSS"

Emma Eggler's profile image

emma_eggler shared a tip "This is such a good book. I love that they were both healing by writing the Letters."

Gabrielle Faucher's profile image

gabrielle_faucher shared a tip "⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I loved it and I Will read it again"

Makena 's profile image

makena_ shared a tip "Definitely my favorite book"

Hannah M's profile image

hannah_m_9435 shared a tip "This is the author that got me into reading in the first place. But if you read this book be prepared to cry."

Muslim Teenager's profile image

ayeza.khan shared a tip "Interesting read!"

That one quiet kid's profile image

that_one_quiet_kid shared a tip "Letters to the Lost is one of my new favorites!! Finished reading it 2 days ago ❤️❤️"

ace 's profile image

acecupid shared a tip "multi perspective romance is my happy place, man"

Peyton Kruger's profile image

peyton_kruger shared a tip "Amazing! Loved the story and the characters! Shed a few tears throughout."

erin_darling_2543 shared a tip "I have read this book twice now and both times it was so good. Well written"

natalie learning's profile image

natalie_learning shared a tip "SO GOOD I JUST STAYED UP LATE LAST NIGHT FINISHING THIS AND IT WAS SO WORTH IT"

Lori E Carroll's profile image

lori_e_carroll shared a tip "Gave me all the feels. Complete book hangover"

brianna16 shared a tip "I loved this book so much! Still trying to process the ending tho"

nicole velasquez's profile image

nicole_velasquez_1293 shared a tip "Love this book 📕 🥰"

Keira Potts's profile image

keira_potts shared a tip "Was so good! Loved the idea behind the book and read it all so quickly."

Payton Mader's profile image

payton_mader shared a tip "I definitely read it a long time ago but I remember really enjoying it."

khloe_gemberling shared a tip "It’s was an amazing book"

H N's profile image

hiighanxiety shared a tip "It had really good characterization!"

olivia_rn shared a tip "THIS WAS SUCH A GOOD BOOK. I READ IT IN ONE DAY"

Mara 's profile image

mara_6587 shared a tip "Great book for people who love teen romance but also like reading from multiple prospectives. Also talks about greif."

Min Ji Kim's profile image

min_ji_kim shared a tip "Really amazing and heart wrenching book. I cried multiple times but it still filled me with warmth"

emma_paschal shared a tip "You should read the sequel “More then we can tell” If you liked this one, I liked it even more than the first one!"

Hannah Moore's profile image

hannah_moore_8125 shared a tip "absolutely!"

Pool Pool's profile image

pool_pool shared a tip "First book I’ve gotten because of like wise, really love it"

Clay Paw's profile image

clay_paw shared a tip "Emotional af, chemistry could be felt, totally ship worthy, you'll grow soft for the characters."

kylee_martinez shared a tip "It was sooo amazing! I really felt connected with this book!"

Savanna Synesael's profile image

savanna_synesael shared a tip "This was one of the best books I've read in a while. I couldn't put it down. I definitely recommend"

natalie_purvis_6150 shared a tip "YALL THIS BOOK IS AMAZING I REALLY RECOMMEND IT IF YOU LIKE ENEMIES TO LOVERS 10/10"

taylor_allen_781 shared a tip "the way i’m literally in love with this book"

chloe_gladish shared a tip "Slow burn. lovable characters, I feel like I know them personally"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top