The Queen's Rising poster

Details

In this epic debut fantasy, inspired by Renaissance France, an outcast finds herself bound to a disgraced lord and entangled in his plot to overthrow the king. Perfect for fans of Grave Mercy and Red Queen!Brienna desires only two things: to master her passion and to be chosen by a patron. Growing u

Author Rebecca Ross

Pages 480

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2018-02-06

ISBN 0062471376 9780062471376

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.5

Tips

Gianna Ferrecchia's profile image

gianna_ferrecchia shared a tip "It wasn't how I expected it to go. I was refreshing to find a book that wasn't so predictable."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top