If the Shoe Fits poster

Details

"If the Shoe Fits encompasses everything I love about rom-coms. I laughed, I swooned, I smiled. Another hit for Julie Murphy!" —Colleen Hoover, #1 New York Times best-selling author of HopelessIf the shoe doesn’t fit, maybe it’s time to design your own.Cindy loves shoes. A well-placed bow or a chic

Author Julie Murphy

Pages 317

Publisher Disney Electronic Content

Published Date 2021-08-03

ISBN 1368070140 9781368070140

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

... 's profile image

samwatchesshit shared a tip "THIS WAS SOOOOO CUTEEEEE OMFG"

Carleigh Carver's profile image

carleigh_carver shared a tip "Great book to read when your love life sucks and you need to escape reality."

Caroline Bannister Blake's profile image

caroline_bannister_ shared a tip "I’ve absolutely loved this! Read this in like a day and half and couldn’t put it down!"

Celeste Bermejo's profile image

celeste_bermejo shared a tip "Easy read with bachelorette show vibes #romance"

Creative Thinking's profile image

creative_thinking shared a tip "SO CUTEEEEEEEE I LOVE IT"

L.S. 's profile image

lsquires90 shared a tip "Nice, easy read, loosely based on Cinderella. Some really cute, romantic moments!"

melody_valdes shared a tip "Thought its not 2022 yet, I’m going allow this book to be in the list 😅"

Eva 's profile image

eva_5482 shared a tip "Comedy! Reality TV. Romance and fashion. It has it all."

chloe_l_2578 shared a tip "Read it in a day and a half, so well done. Great for fans of Dumplin’ and The Bachelor."

Chelsea Treche's profile image

chelsea_treche shared a tip "Loved this book. So happy I picked it a great read!!!!"

Jenna Davis's profile image

jenna_davis_6608 shared a tip "Easy, fun read with a relatable main character. First time I’ve ever felt like the protagonist could be me."

Amy O'Hare's profile image

amy_ohare shared a tip "Just finished this. Love it!!!"

Emely Jacobo's profile image

melehj shared a tip "Just finished reading this book less than three days, honestly it’s a good book. Romance, comedy and fashion"

karlee_moser_8994 shared a tip "So so sweet and just made me so happy. I didn’t want it to end I want to read it again just so I can be put in that world again"

Hailey Hall's profile image

hailey_hall_8083 shared a tip "Read the whole thing in almost one sitting. Absolutely loved it."

rachel_m101 shared a tip "Very cute story with a unique spin on the classic Cinderella Tale"

melissa_kurz_1996 shared a tip "Cute book with a plus size love  interest."

cyndi_elliott shared a tip "Cute take on a premise we know and love. The characters were very likeable!"

nicole_hofmann shared a tip "I read this in one sitting and loved it! It’s so cute and I love to see plus size representation"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top