Luckiest Girl Alive poster

Details

*NOW A NETFLIX FILM STARRING MILA KUNIS* Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at this “perfect page-turner” (People)—that Reese Witherspoon describes as “one of those reads you just can’t put down!” This “dark, twisty” (Entertainment Weekly), instant New York Times and USA TODAY

Author Jessica Knoll

Pages 352

Publisher Simon and Schuster

Published Date 2015-05-12

ISBN 1476789657 9781476789651

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.0

Tips

Christina Marie Biache's profile image

christina_marie_bia shared a tip "One of my favorite books - similar to gone girl in many ways"

 Jenny Jenny's profile image

Jen6Mafia shared a tip "Didn’t see the end coming AT ALL"

jess_grutkowski shared a tip "Really good! Couldn’t put it down."

Brooke Sparkman's profile image

brooke_sparkman shared a tip "Couldn’t put it down. So many layers to the story. Very good read."

Bridgette Cunningham's profile image

bridgette_cunningham shared a tip "I love this book. Jessica Knoll is amazing."

k_mit shared a tip "Not a book I would have picked up based on its cover, and I’m so glad I did. Knoll took me on an emotional rollercoaster!"

michele_3493 shared a tip "She is a great author. I have liked all her books. I highly recommend them!!"

taylor_murphy_5777 shared a tip "Loved this book"

taylor_murphy_5777 shared a tip "😱😱 lol"

Carla Sparks's profile image

carla_sparks shared a tip "Genuinely one of the best thrillers I have read. Poignant, gripping, and perfectly detailed."

Kimberly Jackman's profile image

kimberly_jackman shared a tip "One of my all time faves is Black-Eyed Susans."

Nidia Drinco's profile image

nidia_drinco shared a tip "It was okay."

JB_reads shared a tip "A great debut novel, suspenseful and fun and a little dark, without being too dark."

leigh_7043 shared a tip "Such a good read! Great character development"

Angela Grossman's profile image

angela_grossman shared a tip "I recently read Elin Hilderbrand’s paradise series and loved it!!"

gabriella_leedy shared a tip "One of the best books I’ve read. I read it in a few days."

Diana Hughes's profile image

diana_hughes_6388 shared a tip "Eh. I didn't hate it but I wasn't in love with it either."

Lisa Jo Girodat's profile image

lisa_jo_girodat shared a tip "Boring in some parts, yet so intense at others. Slightly confusing at the very end (not the shell)."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top