Luckiest Girl Alive poster

Details

* OVER ONE MILLION COPIES SOLD * ***AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER*** Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at “the perfect page-turner to start your summer” (People, Book of the Week): Luckiest Girl Alive—described by Reese Witherspoon as “one of those reads yo

Author Jessica Knoll

Pages 352

Publisher Simon and Schuster

Published Date 2015-05-12

ISBN 1476789657 9781476789651

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.0

Tips

k_mit shared a tip "Not a book I would have picked up based on its cover, and I’m so glad I did. Knoll took me on an emotional rollercoaster!"

michele_3493 shared a tip "She is a great author. I have liked all her books. I highly recommend them!!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top