Profile User Image

Olivia

@plumpaperbacks

Bio

Sapphic nerd. She/they. I’m here for the books. ✨ https://linktr.ee/plumpaperbacks

Enthusiast

A sapphic romcom with vividly real protagonists and delightful relationships both romantic and platonic. A brilliant blend of sweetness, sass and spice that also discusses some heavier topics in a manner that’s respectful without being overwhelming. Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable read!! Featuring the single parent and only one bed tropes. Perfect for fans of You Had Me at Hola, One Last Stop and the Brown Sisters. 💜

Delilah Green Doesn't Care imageDelilah Green Doesn't Care image

Delilah Green Doesn't Care

Books | Ashley Herring Blake

A fun novella! I loved Despina and Jalal in The Wrath and the Dawn, so it was fun to see them banter with and begin to fall for each other. A nice peek into their relationship. If anything, I would’ve loved if this was just a bit longer. :)

The Moth & the Flame imageThe Moth & the Flame image

The Moth & the Flame

Books | Renée Ahdieh

Simultaneously a lighthearted, refreshing story that makes you smile and an emotional, impactful one that will undoubtedly make so many teens feel seen. I can’t wait to see what Racquel Marie does next. 🧡🌹

Ophelia After All imageOphelia After All image

Ophelia After All

Books | Racquel Marie

The best finale we possibly could’ve gotten, full from cover to cover with intrigue, banter, heartbreak, thrill and romance. I adore Audrey Rose and Thomas and their friends. Also, this is the first book that has ever—and I do mean ever—made me cry. 🥺💛

Capturing the Devil imageCapturing the Devil image

Capturing the Devil

Books | Kerri Maniscalco

This is my new favorite novella and also irrefutable proof that, beneath the snark and innuendos, Thomas Cresswell is the sweetest, most thoughtful cinnamon roll. 💜💜💜

Becoming the Dark Prince: A Stalking Jack the Ripper Novella imageBecoming the Dark Prince: A Stalking Jack the Ripper Novella image

Becoming the Dark Prince: A Stalking Jack the Ripper Novella

Books | Kerri Maniscalco

You're following all of our Featured Likewisers already!

Scroll to top