The Devil in Winter poster

Details

From the New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas comes the next title in the beloved romance series The Wallflowers - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James. 'Kleypas can make you laugh and cry - on the same page' Julia Quinn, Sunday Times bestselling author of the Br

Buy now

More details

Author Lisa Kleypas

Pages 320

Publisher Little, Brown Book Group

Published Date 2011-01-20

ISBN 0748123903 9780748123902

Ratings

Google 4.0

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top