14 Ways To Die poster

Details

ONE KILLER. THIRTEEN VICTIMS. A MILLION VIEWS.A page-turning thriller for the social media age, perfect for fans of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder and One of Us Is Lying.A decade ago, Jess lost her mother to the Magpie Man, an infamous serial killer who is still at large and planning to kill again. N

Buy now

More details

Author Vincent Ralph

Pages 400

Publisher Sourcebooks, Inc.

Published Date 2021-06-01

ISBN 1728231876 9781728231877

Ratings

Google 5.0

Tips

Robin Allen's profile image

heavymetalunicorn shared a tip "I wish this had been slated for a sequel, but a great read overall."

Toaster 's profile image

that_toaster shared a tip "The authors writing reminds me of watching movie.I would recommend it the book was a 10/10 for me"

Toaster 's profile image

that_toaster shared a tip "Petition for the book to be a series or movie"

Rose Payne's profile image

rosie.books shared a tip "Speed-read this book in like 6 hours! It was SO GOOD!!"

Naomi James's profile image

naomi_james_5101 shared a tip "Own"

Andrea ❤️'s profile image

rea_108 shared a tip "Don’t let the amount of pages stop you from reading this ;)"

Kendee Creekmur's profile image

kendee_creekmur shared a tip "Good plot and I like thrillers"

Alicia Wurm's profile image

alicia_wurm shared a tip "Not the best. Not the worst, ending is best part"

jane_noel shared a tip "This was so good! I couldn’t put it down!"

Caitlyn Hetu's profile image

caitlyn.hetu shared a tip "Very Good. You would not expect what happens"

zoey_s_6863 shared a tip "Slow paced at some points but great mystery. Did not expect ending!"

laura 's profile image

lauramargaret shared a tip "super good book."

bex_7837 shared a tip "Decent quick read. Kept my interest through the book but an easy read"

Arden ONeil's profile image

arden_oneil shared a tip "This book is amazing and is perfect for getting you out of a reading slump"

brook_miller_1538 shared a tip "It had you second guessing yourself."

danielle_5661 shared a tip "Such a great book so worth the read"

Zoe :)'s profile image

zo_____e shared a tip "I was wondering anyone has read this and if it was any good?"

Gabi 😩🌈✨'s profile image

burritoshella shared a tip "very good mystery. i liked the quick chapters, and definitely didnt see the murdered coming! 4/5 stars"

Kedzie 's profile image

kedzie shared a tip "#horror #crime #mystery"

Staci Donaldson's profile image

staci_donaldson shared a tip "This was good I read it in a day"

emily_swaffield shared a tip "just finished reading. loved it! kept me on my feet and surprising ending twist."

Zoe Zwickey's profile image

zoe_zwickey shared a tip "5/5 very good. quick read. good twist abs loves the writing style"

Claudia Behrendt's profile image

claudia_behrendt shared a tip "Read it in a day, it's an amazing book. Enjoyed it a lot :)"

Gianna Cose's profile image

gianna_cose shared a tip "i hate reading but this book was soooo good. got me back into reading 10/10"

bleach stains's profile image

bleach_stains shared a tip "yes!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top