Pusheen Coloring Book poster

Details

Pusheen returns in a delightful coloring book perfect for fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat.The Internet’s favorite chubby, tubby tabby is back in a purr-fectly cute coloring book featuring adorable kitty drawings that will charm cat lovers and coloring book fans everywhere!

Author Claire Belton

Pages 96

Publisher Simon and Schuster

Published Date 2016-10-25

ISBN 1501164767 9781501164767

Buy from Amazon

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top