Haven Point poster

Details

INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLER“The book equivalent of a beach getaway.” —PopSugar"A stunning debut." ––BookRiotA sweeping debut novel about the generations of a family that spends summers in a seaside enclave on Maine's rocky coastline, for fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Beatriz Williams, and Sarah Blake.19

Author Virginia Hume

Pages 384

Publisher St. Martin's Publishing Group

Published Date 2021-06-08

ISBN 125026653X 9781250266538

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Pam McGovern Cecchini's profile image

pam_mcgovern_cecchini shared a tip "So good. Couldn't put it down."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top