The Wavering of Haruhi Suzumiya (light novel) poster


In Book 6 in the series, readers take a step into a time warp in five short stories. Head back to events from the previous books, and previously unseen scenes and perspectives to uncover mysteries that had been left unanswered.Live AliveKyon peruses the stalls at the cultural festival and visits Mik

Author Nagaru Tanigawa

Pages 208

Publisher Yen Press LLC

Published Date 2012-09-04

ISBN 0316228664 9780316228664

Buy from Amazon


Google 5.0

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top