Heart of Thorns poster

Details

Inventive and heart-racing, this fierce feminist teen fantasy from debut author Bree Barton explores a dark kingdom in which only women can possess magic—and every woman is suspected of having it.Fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor won’t want to miss this gorgeously written, bold novel, the first

Buy now

More details

Author Bree Barton

Pages 480

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2018-07-31

ISBN 006244770X 9780062447708

Tips

Hailey Pentland's profile image

hailey_pentland shared a tip "Very well written and definitely new favourite!"

Juss Peachyy's profile image

juss_peachyy shared a tip "#2 on my list of recommended books"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top