Ariadne poster

Details

A mesmerizing debut novel for fans of Madeline Miller's Circe.Ariadne, Princess of Crete, grows up greeting the dawn from her beautiful dancing floor and listening to her nursemaid’s stories of gods and heroes. But beneath her golden palace echo the ever-present hoofbeats of her brother, the Minotau

Buy now

More details

Author Jennifer Saint

Pages 304

Publisher Flatiron Books

Published Date 2021-05-04

ISBN 1250773571 9781250773579

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Ruby 's profile image

rurubyby shared a tip "Bittersweet all the way through. Well written. Fans of Greek mythology, romance, and less-than-perfect endings will be delighted."

Abby 's profile image

budsnbooks shared a tip "⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Nikki Nienhaus's profile image

nikki_nienhaus shared a tip "Finished March 17th."

Sarah Womack's profile image

sarah_womack_4083 shared a tip "308 pages"

Liz.D 's profile image

elizabeth_delaune_7305 shared a tip "One of my favorite Greek myth retellings"

Erika Lynn's profile image

shelf.inspiration shared a tip "⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

nora_webb shared a tip "Greek mythology with a feminist spin. Perfection!"

Crystal Osborne's profile image

crystal_osborne shared a tip "I loved how the story of Theseus and the minotaur as well as the love story of Dionysus and Ariadne is told from her."

Orion Krause's profile image

be_the_change shared a tip "Wonderful story and a quick read!"

katelyn_2646 shared a tip "Very steady pace; bunch of stories told within the story. It’s a good, easy read. GOOD palette cleanser!"

Claudia Labbe's profile image

claudia_labbe shared a tip "Couldn’t put it down!!"

Madison Parker's profile image

madison_parker_5907 shared a tip "Wonderful retelling of a classic myth from a new perspective.#romance #myths #greekmythology #monsters"

J P's profile image

jimenag shared a tip "So soooo good. Really recommend reading this before Circe though if you don’t know the mythology already"

Martha hall's profile image

martha_hall_2047 shared a tip "Beautifully written"

keley_hunt shared a tip "It’s such a beautifully well told story. I don’t give books 5/5, but I loved it"

Rachel Haslett's profile image

rachel_haslett shared a tip "loved it"

Janette Okeefe's profile image

janette_okeefe shared a tip "Page turner"

Chandler Fay's profile image

chandler_fay shared a tip "I loved this book! So emotionally touching"

Logan 's profile image

audrey_logan_6438 shared a tip "10/10"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top