The Brandon Mull Starter Kit poster


One New York Times bestselling author, four bestselling series starters. This boxed set includes the first books of the Fablehaven, Beyonders, The Candy Shop Wars, and Five Kingdoms series!It’s four fantastical worlds in one! Meet magical creatures in Fablehaven, become a hero in Beyonders, taste ma

Buy now

More details

Author Brandon Mull

Pages 1728

Publisher Aladdin

Published Date 2015-09-08

ISBN 1481445057 9781481445054


Scroll to top