Curse of the Celts (The Once and Future Queen, Book 2) poster

Details

An absolute must-read for fans of Shadow and Bone... You are accused of crimes against the Code. How do you plead? After failing to escape the Roman metropolis of Londinium with Devyn, her lover, and Marcus, her betrothed, Cassandra wakes in inky darkness to find the ground giving way to sand beneat

Author Clara O’Connor

Pages 464

Publisher HarperCollins UK

Published Date 2021-03-18

ISBN 0008407681 9780008407681

Buy from Amazon

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top