Where I Live poster

Details

Included on Bustle's list of the "27 Most Anticipated YA Contemporary Books Hitting Shelves in 2018"!“Fans of Jennifer Niven and Nicola Yoon will enjoy this realistic debut novel, which brings to light heavy topics of homelessness and abuse.” —School Library Journal“Where I Live is hard-hitting and

Author Brenda Rufener

Pages 352

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2018-02-27

ISBN 0062571117 9780062571113

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.0

Tips

Hannah Strunk's profile image

hannah_strunk shared a tip "Loved the book it even made me cry and the ending was just amazing"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top