Introducing Hamish Macbeth: Mysteries #1-3

Books | M. C. Beaton

Introducing Hamish Macbeth: Mysteries #1-3 poster


From the author of the Agatha Raisin television series...Discover M.C. Beaton's New York Times bestselling Hamish Macbeth mystery series with this thrilling collection of the first three novels featuring the Scottish Highlands' cleverest but most unambitious policeman:Death of a GossipWhen society w

Buy now

More details

Author M. C. Beaton

Pages 624

Publisher Grand Central Publishing

Published Date 2016-10-04

ISBN 1478971096 9781478971092

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top