Sookie Stackhouse 8-copy Boxed Set poster


A collection of eight novels in Charlaine Harris' #1 New York Times bestselling series, the basis for the HBO® original series True Blood.Small-town cocktail waitress Sookie Stackhouse tangles with vampires, werewolves, and more these sexy, supernatural novels...DEAD UNTIL DARKLIVING DEAD IN DALLASC

Author Charlaine Harris

Pages 2569

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 2009-09-29

ISBN 1101152176 9781101152171

Buy from Amazon

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top