The Initial Insult poster

Details

In the first book of a suspenseful YA duology, award-winning author Mindy McGinnis draws inspiration from Edgar Allan Poe and masterfully delivers a dark, propulsive mystery in alternating points of view that unravels a friendship . . . forevermore. Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Truly D

Author Mindy McGinnis

Pages 384

Publisher HarperCollins Publishers

Published Date 2021

ISBN 0062982427 9780062982421

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.5

Tips

melanie_cameron_9108 shared a tip "Read it. This book destroyed me. I loved the different character POVs she wrote in."

Erika Lynne's profile image

erika_lynne shared a tip "June read…not bad."

Cassia Santori's profile image

cassiasantori_orchis shared a tip "This book is amazing!!"

Ellie Koz's profile image

elliekoz17 shared a tip "Currently reading The Initial Insult. So far it's a very good book :)"

makayla_spangler shared a tip "Highly highly HIGHLY recommend this book. MAJOR plot twist and multiple perspectives. VERY interesting"

makayla_spangler shared a tip "In-SANE plot twist, a fantastic read. Highly reccomend!"

Allison Bailey's profile image

allison_bailey_6637 shared a tip "Read it in two days! Awesome! So many twists and turns digging up the secrets of the past…"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top