The Mary Russell Series Books 1-4 poster


Collected in one volume, the first four novels featuring the retired Sherlock Holmes and his disciple Mary Russell by New York Times-bestselling author Laurie R. King.The Beekeeper's ApprenticeIn 1915, Sherlock Holmes and his fifteen-year-old protege Mary Russell are called to Wales to help Scotland

Author Laurie R. King

Pages 1328

Publisher Macmillan

Published Date 2014-03-17

ISBN 1466866039 9781466866034


Tina Thompson's profile image

tina_thompson_4636 shared a tip "Unique take on Sherlock Holmes."

Scroll to top