Bridgerton Collection Volume 2 poster


An enchanting collection containing books four, five, and six of #1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn’s beloved Regency-set Bridgerton novels—Romancing Mister Bridgerton; To Sir Phillip, with Love; and When He Was Wicked—now a series created by Shondaland for Netflix.Romancing Mister Bri

Buy now

More details

Author Julia Quinn

Pages 665

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2021-03-30

ISBN 006313893X 9780063138933


Malia Collins's profile image

malia_collins shared a tip "All Colleen Hoover books"

Kelsey Brekelmams's profile image

kelsey_brekelmams shared a tip "The prequel series"

Allie 's profile image

allie_2029 shared a tip "Fun, predictable but enjoyable."

Lexi McAllister's profile image

lexi_mcallister shared a tip "I preferred An Offer From a Gentleman or On The Way to The Wedding."

blythe_willden shared a tip "If your like romance then yes! I highly recommend."

sydney_mabry shared a tip "Absolutely Julia Quinn has the regency romance done wonderfully. This is books 3-5, so I’d advise reading 1 and 2 first."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top