Nancy Drew Diaries Supersleuth Collection poster


Join Nancy Drew and her friends as they solve thrilling mysteries with the first ten novels in the Nancy Drew Diaries series, now available in a collectible boxed set!This thrilling collection includes: Curse of the Arctic Star Strangers on a Train Mystery of the Midnight Rider Once Upon a Thriller

Author Carolyn Keene

Pages 1856

Publisher Aladdin

Published Date 2016-08-02

ISBN 148146924X 9781481469241

Buy from Amazon

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top