Ancillary Sword poster

Details

Seeking atonement for past crimes, Breq takes on a mission as captain of a troublesome new crew of Radchai soldiers, in the sequel to Ann Leckie's NYT bestselling, award-winning Ancillary Justice. A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey."There are few who write science fictio

Buy now

More details

Author Ann Leckie

Pages 400

Publisher Orbit

Published Date 2014-10-07

ISBN 0316246646 9780316246644

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Allison Marie's profile image

allison_marie_1804 shared a tip "Unique storytelling, mystery sci fi, unorthodox gender roles, radical themes"

Lil-Farrah 's profile image

lil-farrah shared a tip "5/10"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top