All the Tides of Fate image
All the Tides of Fate image

All the Tides of Fate

Books | Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Epic

3.6
(294)
Adalyn Grace
The thrilling sequel to instant New York Times bestseller All the Stars and Teeth, called “captivating” by Tomi Adeyemi, “Vicious and alluring” by Hafsah Faizal, and “phenomenal” by Adrienne Young. Adalyn Grace, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Belladonna series, is back with more high seas adventure in All the Tides of Fate, an electrifying fantasy perfect for fans of Rebecca Ross's Divine Rivals and Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass series.Through blood and sacrifice, Amora Montara has conquered a rebellion and taken her rightful place as queen of Visidia. Now, with the islands in turmoil and the people questioning her authority, Amora cannot allow anyone to see her weaknesses.No one can know about the curse in her bloodline. No one can know that she’s lost her magic. No one can know the truth about the boy who holds the missing half of her soul. To save herself and Visidia, Amora embarks on a desperate quest for a mythical artifact that could fix everything—but it comes at a terrible cost. As she tries to balance her loyalty to her people, her crew, and the desires of her heart, Amora will soon discover that the power to rule might destroy her.An Imprint BookPraise for All the Stars and Teeth: “Jam-packed with swashbuckling adventure, swoonworthy romance, and dark, lush magic.” - Christine Lynn Herman, author of The Devouring Gray “If an epic sea fantasy filled with strange pirates and vengeful mermaids speaks to your interests, well...we may have found your favorite book ever....a tale of magic and second chances that’s fresh and thrilling in equal measure.” –Entertainment WeeklyOne of Buzzfeed's "Most Anticipated YA Books of 2020"
Buy now:
More Details:
Author
Adalyn Grace
Pages
400
Publisher
Imprint
Published Date
2021-02-02
ISBN
1250307805 9781250307804
Community ReviewsSee all

Similar Books