The Colleen Hoover Collection image

The Colleen Hoover Collection

Books | Fiction / Romance / New Adult

Colleen Hoover
Follow four unforgettable characters—Sky and Dean, Daniel and Six—on their journeys to happily ever after in this special collection from #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover.HOPELESSWhen Sky first meets Dean Holder, he both terrifies and intrigues her—and his well-kept secrets may turn out to dismantle her entire life and open the wounds of her own dark past. LOSING HOPEHaunted by the little girl he couldn’t save from immediate danger, Holder’s life has been overshadowed by guilt, and it is only in loving Sky that he can finally begin to heal himself. FINDING CINDERELLADaniel’s disbelief in love at first sight is stripped away the day he meets Six, a girl with a strange name and an even stranger personality. But unfortunately for Daniel, finding true love doesn’t guarantee a happy ending…not outside of a fairytale.
Buy now:
More Details:
Colleen Hoover
Atria Books
Published Date
1501103245 9781501103247
Community ReviewsSee all

Similar Books