American Royals poster

Details

New York Times Bestseller What if America had a royal family? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan or Kate and William, meet American princesses Beatrice and Samantha. Crazy Rich Asians meets The Crown. Perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue and The Royal We! Two princesses vying fo

Author Katharine McGee

Pages 440

Publisher Random House Children's Books

Published Date 2020-05-05

ISBN 1984830201 9781984830203

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Destiney 's profile image

destiney_8809 shared a tip "Is American Royal any good? Also, age recommendation?"

Ara 's profile image

ObsessedWithBooks shared a tip "Loved it! Just finished it yesterday. 13+"

Sarah Heaney's profile image

sarah_heaney shared a tip "It was a light read with likeable characters."

mia_5330 shared a tip "Like Royal version of Gossip Girl"

mia_5330 shared a tip "They Wish They Were Us. Was a great read"

Garrett McCorkle's profile image

garrett_mccorkle shared a tip "I enjoyed it, a little like the devil wears Prada, characters are college age if that helps."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top