A Series of Unfortunate Events Box: The Complete Wreck (Books 1-13) poster


Some boxes should never be opened. For the first time, the complete A Series of Unfortunate Events – including the highly feared #13: The End – is available in one awful package! We can't keep you from succumbing to this international bestselling phenomenon, but we can hide all thirteen books in a h

Buy now

More details

Author Lemony Snicket

Pages 353

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2006-10-13

ISBN 0061119067 9780061119064


Google 3.5

Scroll to top