Call Your Daughter Home poster

Details

Featured on Oprah’s Summer Reading ListFor readers of Delia Owens’ Where the Crawdads Sing and Sue Monk Kidd’s The Secret Life of Bees, this extraordinary historical debut novel follows three fierce Southern women in an unforgettable story of motherhood and womanhood.It’s 1924 in Branchville, South

Author Deb Spera

Pages 384

Publisher Harlequin

Published Date 2019-06-11

ISBN 1488095442 9781488095443

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.5

Tips

Kathy Schlickenmaier's profile image

kathy_schlickenmaier shared a tip "Powerful story. Strong women. Unexpected events."

sheila_jacobson shared a tip "Engrossing! One of those books that you wont’t be able to put down. One of the best books I’ve read in a long time!"

abby_2597 shared a tip "Loved the characters and the strength they displayed. Awesome read!!"

Casey Lapidus's profile image

casey_lapidus shared a tip "amazing!! I love the relationships between the women and the perspectives of the south during that time. great great great read!"

Cheryl Telford's profile image

cheryl_telford shared a tip "Good historical read!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top