When You Get the Chance poster

Details

Following cousins on a road trip to Pride as they dive into family secrets and friendships, When You Get the Chance is a contemporary YA novel, perfect for fans of David Levithan and Becky Albertalli, and for readers looking for a story of friendship and family. As kids, Mark and his cousin Talia sp

Buy now

More details

Author Tom Ryan

Pages 272

Publisher Running Press

Published Date 2020-05-05

ISBN 0762495006 9780762495009

Tips

Jen 's profile image

jen_m_007 shared a tip "Canada"

Luc 's profile image

lucas_reads shared a tip "There was a lot going on at once, there wasn't a ton that was linked to *one* plot but it went together nicely, 6/10"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top