Red Queen 4-Book Hardcover Box Set poster


This beautiful hardcover box set includes all four books in Victoria Aveyard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series: Red Queen, Glass Sword, King’s Cage, and War Storm. Power is a dangerous game.Mare Barrow, a lowly Red in a world of red-blooded laborers and silver-blooded elites, thought

Buy now

More details

Author Victoria Aveyard

Pages 2064

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2018-10-09

ISBN 006284816X 9780062848161


Makayla Brooks's profile image

makayla_anae shared a tip "Absolutely amazing series"

Briana Estevez's profile image

briana_estevez shared a tip "It was just good books"

mackenzie_vanwinkle shared a tip "The story was fascinating in a way it took the typical “chosen” plot and turned it into something that wasn’t read before."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top