Cirque Du Freak: The Vampire's Assistant image
Cirque Du Freak: The Vampire's Assistant image

Cirque Du Freak: The Vampire's Assistant

Books | Young Adult Fiction / Action & Adventure / General

4
(725)
Darren Shan
In the tradition of Ray Bradbury's Something Wicked This Way Comes, and Stephen King's Salem's Lot, the nightmare continues for the new vampire's assistant in the popular Saga of Darren Shan. Darren Shan was just an ordinary schoolboy until his visit to the Cirque Du Freak. Now, as he struggles with his new life as a Vampire's Assistant, he tries desperately to resist the one temptation that sickens him, the one thing that can keep him alive. But destiny is calling. The Wolf Man is waiting.
Buy now:
More Details:
Author
Darren Shan
Pages
256
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Published Date
2007-07-31
ISBN
0316025992 9780316025997
Ratings
Google: 4.5

Similar Books