Cirque Du Freak: The Vampire's Assistant poster

Details

In the tradition of Ray Bradbury's Something Wicked This Way Comes, and Stephen King's Salem's Lot, the nightmare continues for the new vampire's assistant in the popular Saga of Darren Shan. Darren Shan was just an ordinary schoolboy until his visit to the Cirque Du Freak. Now, as he struggles with

Author Darren Shan

Pages 256

Publisher Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Published Date 2007-07-31

ISBN 0316025992 9780316025997

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.5

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top