The Last House on Needless Street Sneak Peek poster

Details

Catriona Ward's The Last House on Needless Street is a shocking and immersive read perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Haunting of Hill House. Download a FREE sneak peek today!“The new face of literary dark fiction.” —Sarah Pinborough, New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes"The buzz.

Buy now

More details

Author Catriona Ward

Pages 49

Publisher Tom Doherty Associates

Published Date 2021-07-20

ISBN 1250849780 9781250849786

Tips

Lisa k's profile image

lisalisak shared a tip "2"

Cristina Feniak's profile image

cristina_feniak shared a tip "Currently reading… so far I like the writing style. It’s different yet intriguing"

Jody Corriveau's profile image

jody_corriveau shared a tip "Compelling story, albeit confusing, until near the end when you realize what is really going on"

Angela K's profile image

anikrani shared a tip "I love a good thriller and this one delivers. The writing is so well done!"

k.n_2805 shared a tip "Great thriller!"

Estefania Simon's profile image

estefania_simon shared a tip "Would definitely recommend this book. It will keep you on your toes."

Estefania Simon's profile image

estefania_simon shared a tip "Would definitely recommend this book. It's a perfect mix of mystery and horror."

Kara Lowe's profile image

kara_lowe shared a tip "Intriguing plot, interesting character developments and perspectives, quick read, compelling, thrilling, mysterious"

Scroll to top