The Kind Worth Killing poster

Details

A devious tale of psychological suspense perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins’ The Girl on the Train—and is soon to be a major movie directed by Agnieszka Holland.In a tantalizing set-up reminiscent of Patricia Highsmith’s classic Strangers on a Train… On a night flight from London to Boston, Ted Sever

Author Peter Swanson

Pages 384

Publisher Harper Collins

Published Date 2015-02-03

ISBN 006226754X 9780062267542

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Rhon 's profile image

wine_bar shared a tip "I loved this book. Fast paced page turner with lots of twists. Will be seeking out more from this author."

Tania Carter's profile image

tlcgroomer shared a tip "This was an awesome book. Twisted ending. Loved how well it was written."

Madisyn Stephens's profile image

madisyn_stephens shared a tip "#pageturner"

jenna_patterson_7122 shared a tip "A lot happening in the book. An overall good read and I love the amount of plot twists."

dallas_kumpf shared a tip "So jaw dropping and surprising! All the twists and turns are incredible!"

Huda Mab's profile image

huda_mab shared a tip "Yes I do"

cricket_4763 shared a tip "Fully sucked in for the whole book"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top