Seven Days poster

Details

For fans of Stephen King’s Misery and Jo Nesbø’s The Snowman comes an engrossing thriller about a monster who becomes a victim and a victim who becomes a monster. From Patrick Senécal, the Quebec author who has sold over a million books worldwide.One sunny fall day, Dr. Bruno Hamel’s life changes fo

Buy now

More details

Author Patrick Senécal

Pages 320

Publisher Simon and Schuster

Published Date 2019-01-01

ISBN 1982102632 9781982102630

Ratings

Google 4.0

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top