The Wonderful World of Oz

Books | L. Frank Baum

The Wonderful World of Oz poster


This fully annotated volume collects three of Baum's fourteen Oz novels in which he developed his utopian vision and which garnered an immense and loyal following. The Wizard of Oz (1900) introduces Dorothy, who arrives from Kansas and meets the Scarecrow, the Tin Woodman, the Cowardly Lion, and a h

Buy now

More details

Author L. Frank Baum

Pages 432

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 1998-08-01

ISBN 0141180854 9780141180854


Google 4.0

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top