Slated poster

Details

The gripping first book of a rebellious trilogy about truth, power, and impossible choices, perfect for fans of Divergent and Legend.Kyla’s memory has been erased, her personality wiped blank, her memories lost forever. She’s been slated. The government claims that she was a terrorist and they are g

Author Teri Terry

Pages 368

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 2013-01-24

ISBN 1101591633 9781101591635

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

chastity_attinger shared a tip "I loved this book , could not stop reading it ."

Rylee Morris's profile image

rylee_morris_9986 shared a tip "Love it. Great Drama. Although I like that it isn't all romance for this confused girl, who can't decide on her name."

Sam Polanco's profile image

sam_polanco shared a tip "This was a really good mystery, I will say its a slow burn as its a little mundane at first but the second half is really good!"

Novaley Baca's profile image

novaBugg_13 shared a tip "Omg ik I was obsessed i couldn't read fast enough 💙"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top