The Shopaholic Series 6-Book Bundle poster


The acclaimed Shopaholic series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Sophie Kinsella follows the hilarious adventures of Becky Bloomwood, a spirited young woman with a taste for the finer things in life—if only she could afford them. From London to Manhattan, from singlehood to motherhood, Beck

Author Sophie Kinsella

Pages 2544

Publisher Random House Publishing Group

Published Date 2014-08-12

ISBN 0812987330 9780812987331

Scroll to top