The Darkest Corners poster

Details

"Gripping from start to finish . . . with twists that left me shocked."--Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red Queen For fans of Gillian Flynn and Pretty Little Liars, The Darkest Corners is a psychological thriller about the lies little girls tell, and the deadly truths th

Author Kara Thomas

Pages 352

Publisher Random House Children's Books

Published Date 2017

ISBN 0553521489 9780553521481

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Skye Edelson-Bennett's profile image

skye_edelson-bennett shared a tip "Really great! Love Kara Thomas's books. Captivating and fast paced!"

Taylor Simpson's profile image

taylor_simpson_3970 shared a tip "Tugged at the heart strings for sure."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top