I Hunt Killers poster

Details

The first book in this thrilling, terrifying series by New York Times bestselling author Barry Lyga is perfect for fans of Dexter. It was a beautiful day. It was a beautiful field. Except for the body. Jazz is a likable teenager. A charmer, some might say. But he's also the son of the world's most

Author Barry Lyga

Pages 368

Publisher Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Published Date 2012-04-03

ISBN 031620174X 9780316201742

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Sebastian Ramos's profile image

Simok shared a tip "I like never read. But then I grabbed this and could not put it down. Finished the first book in one day. So good."

Paige Higgins's profile image

paige_higgins shared a tip "This trilogy was great! I finished all three books in three days as I just couldn't put it down!"

Mariah McFarland's profile image

mariah_mcfarland shared a tip "Ok boom this book is literally Thee best novel I’ve read. All three of them are pure gold if you like thrillers."

Nicole Wetzbarger's profile image

nicole_wetzbarger shared a tip "I loved the entire book. The last book in the trilogy was definitely the best one, you should give it a read!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top