Ancillary Mercy poster

Details

Breq and her crew must stand against an old and powerful enemy, the Lord of the Radch, and fight for the right to determine their own destinies in the stunning conclusion to the NYT bestselling Imperial Radch trilogy A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey.For a moment, thing

Author Ann Leckie

Pages 368

Publisher Orbit

Published Date 2015-10-06

ISBN 0316246670 9780316246675

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.5

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top