Royal Dragon Bind image
Royal Dragon Bind image

Royal Dragon Bind

4.2
Ava Ward
**She must give up everything she is to become who she was meant to be.**Layla Price's life isn't what it should be. Bartending in Seattle sucks, and with a PhD in International Relations but no jobs available, she can't afford rent, much less pay her student loans.So when a ridiculously hot billionaire shows up at Layla's favorite art gallery and purchases a priceless Moroccan wrist cuff, gifting it to her with an offer to work for him, should she take it?The Red Letter Hotel is an exclusive business shrouded in secrets. But when Hot Mystery Guy runs out on her and all Layla gets is a business card with no name and an international number - plus the memory of his unreal aqua eyes that burn with hot desert winds - her life goes up in flames.Call this number, he said. Become who you were meant to be.But who is that - and does she dare find out?***AVA WARD writes hot & sexy paranormal, fantasy, and sci-fi romance, and is the pen name for Amazon bestselling and award-winning fantasy author Jean Lowe Carlson. The Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco series is a billionaire reverse harem dragon shifter romance, involving a strong, intelligent heroine who attracts multiple sexy bad-boy billionaire dragon lovers. The world is racy, opulent, and sensual, with intense action sequences, political intrigue, and dangerous enemies. The themes are uplifting with HFN endings perfect for fans of Lost Girl, True Blood, Anita Blake, Laurell K. Hamilton, Charlaine Harris, Ilona Andrews, Richelle Mead, and Charlene Hartnady.For the best experience, the books should be read in sequence.What advance readers are saying: "Oh my, my, my! I'm in love! This is a beautiful page turner. A perfect mix of romance, fantasy, and suspense with different worlds, dimensions, and species. I can't wait to get into the politics, history, and the love story! Ava Ward is off to an awesome start!" - Queen Nuba, Advance Reader"Ms. Ward so delightfully builds up characters, every one of them was memorable and delightful! Basically, I enjoyed every word. In fact, I have just decided to re-read in order to enjoy even more. Thank you Ava for such a beautiful escape into the Twilight Realm!" - Eileen M., Advance Reader"OMG!!!!!! Love it! I need to read the rest!!!!!!!!" - Judy C., Advance Reader
Buy now:
More Details:
Author
Ava Ward
Pages
338
Publisher
Amazon Digital Services LLC - KDP Print US
Published Date
2019-05-07
ISBN
1097327566 9781097327560